For enquiries about membership or any other club matters, please contact any of the following:
Club House:        07494 038 553  when open
Chairman:  Doug Carter 01444 412225
Secretary:  Ian Goacher 01444 454357
Captain: Monthly Captain (see News page)
Vice Captain: TBD
Junior Vice Captain: TBD
Treasurer: David Macmillan
League Captain: Tony Jarvis
Match Secretary: Julia Larkin
Internal Competition Secretary:
Doug Carter
SCB Men's Delegate: Colin Morphew
Men's Sub Committee:
Colin Whitaker
Tony Jarvis
Doug Carter
SCB Women's Delegate:
Sue Paterson
Ladies Triad:
Gilly Bannister
Julia Larkin
Rosemary Carter

Tony Jarvis
Dave Hook
Green Ranger:
Dave Hook & Colin Parks
Social Club Representative: TBD
Press / Comms Officer: Roy Langley


Doug Carter Bowling